Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 17, 2024
Property
Now we are finally back home, I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you for all your help and speedy responses. It really gave us a lot of confidence and we will not hesitate to use your company again. The villa is in a wonderful location and has some very nice modern touches. We had a great time and will definitely look at returning in the future.
View Property: 481
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property
5/5 Great Amazing
View Property: 399
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property
This place was amazing, it was just as listed, even more beautiful in person! The host was responsive and thorough with check in-check out details. I loved how secure it was (inside a gated community). The kids loved the game room. Traveling as a family we appreciated the space this place had to offer, the amenities that were available, and overall the hospitality! We look forward to booking again next year when we come back for vacation!
View Property: 634
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property
Great family house. 5 Stars. Good size pool and Lanai. Awesome kitchen and sleeping arrangements were perfect. Great place for little kids too. There's a nice size family room that's right off the kitchen. I would definitely recommend staying here. Side note, people complaining about the AC are ridiculous. During my stay it was heat index of 110... AC kept up just fine.
View Property: 370
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property
Lil Getaway 5 Stars The house was perfect!! Our stay was great !! Loved everything about the place!! Will definitely be back soon!!!
View Property: 535
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property
We enjoy the house and the next time we come back I pray we get the same home owner or someone like her. Thank you for a beautiful home. My whole family had a beautiful time and we weren't ready to go. We will do this all over again.
View Property: 596
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2024
Property
5 Stars. Great stay. I cant complain everything was great.
View Property: 615
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property
***** Family Vacay! Perfect house for our family vacation.
View Property: 372
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property
Nice property Had a really nice and enjoyable time
View Property: 418
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024
Property
5/5 Very nice and clean Pool is nice and big
View Property: 372
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2024
Property
5/5 Perfect The booking process was very easy and the person kept in contact with me and helped me complete and made sure my stay was perfect for the family.The house was very very cleaned and very organized
View Property: 543
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2024
Property
family vacation 2024 My family and I enjoyed our week vacation at the vacation home! The house was nothing short of amazing and beautiful. It was very clean from the kitchen/living room area to all bedrooms and bathrooms. It was especially nice that everyone had their own bathroom in their room as well as have a half bath outside by the pool to keep from running in/out of the house. The kitchen was stocked with dishes, pots/pans, and utensils which was nice to have to cook some nights. The home was in a nice location where we were close to several fun things to do in the area with family and just 20+ minutes from Orlando to enjoy SeaWorld, Aquatica, etc. Lastly, the property manager was always available for any questions or concerns we had during our stay which was a major plus! Overall 10/10 would recommend this vacation home. I would definitely book this property again in the future!
View Property: 458
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2024
Property
5/5 Perfect Get Away This is a great location. The house was exactly as described. Everything worked perfectly. We will absolutely stay here again. Conveniently located via a short drive to plenty of shopping and attractions. The neighborhood was super quiet and safe.
View Property: 556
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Property
Quality of the accommodation: 5 Quality of the bedrooms : 5 Cleanliness of the accommodation : 5
View Property: 481
Reviewed: May 29, 2024
Property
Would stay again We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and did consider rebooking but unfortunately for us, you were already booked
View Property: 634
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property
5 Stars Excellent host, responsive and informative. Great location and home was exactly as described. Would not hesitate to stay again in the future
View Property: 508
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
The villa was amazing and everything was just perfect. Loved the space around the pool, and the home looked better than what it did in the photos. The security on the community was also great, thank you . We hope to return next year.
View Property: 599
Reviewed: May 10, 2024
Property
Top Class Villa, the best out of six over the years
View Property: 444
Reviewed: May 8, 2024
Property
Great home. This was a fantastic property and I would rent here again. The Orange tree community is quiet and the house was perfect. Close to a Walmart and a publix which was great. We had no issues with the home at all.
View Property: 412
Reviewed: May 5, 2024
Property
Beautiful home and great location Travelled to this villa from April 26 to May 3. The location and house were both great. Pool is stunning and we used every day. The host was great before during and upon check out. Very responsive and made the rental smooth. Orange tree is a quiet pleasant community which we always enjoy.
View Property: 514
Reviewed: May 2, 2024
Property
5 Star Beautiful Villa. We recently stayed at this villa for six weeks. It had everything necessary to enjoy our vacation to the fullest. It was well furnished and well decorated. It has plenty of dinnerware. The linens and towels were well stocked and of high quality. Bedrooms were well appointed and very comfortable. Games room was an added bonus. Pool area was well furnished and with five loungers and outside dining table. Thoroughly enjoyed pool with perfect water temperature that overlooked conservation area. Very peaceful. Our host, Sharon, was excellent and very accommodating . We had a great vacation here and would recommend this villa to everyone.
View Property: 622
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property
This villa was the perfect home away from home for our stay - the estate was lovely and quiet. Just far enough away to be out of the hustle and bustle, but close enough to visit all of the parks. Great location for restaurants and shops too. The villa was nicely furnished and felt clean, modern and well maintained. Deidre is a great host, always responding to messages quickly and arranging things with the management company within hours of us asking, like turning on the pool heat during our stay. We'd happily stay again in future!
View Property: 618
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property
Fantastic house and vacation We had great week at this house, house very clean, check-in was super easy, very quick to reply to any questions I had. Pool area was awesome, lots of room for a group of adults.
View Property: 514
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024
Property
5/5 Wonderfull This property is very good. We stay with only 2 persons and we have to book this at the last moment. The house was as shown in the photos and everything was there. We enjoyed the large swimming pool and the space around it. The whole day we looked at a living painting with different types of animals such as cranes, squirrels, birds of prey. Date of arrival - April 8, 2024
View Property: 634
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2024
Property
We were very pleased with the house, it was beautiful. Now I know why my parents always dealt with you folks for rentals. Again very pleased, thank you for everything.
View Property: 196