Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024
Property
5 * star villa is a beautifully maintained and decorated home in a quiet golf community, close to theme parks and shopping. This clean and spacious home has an abundance of everything you need from quality bedding and towels to dishes. The games room is amazing. It has a variety of electronic equipment with comfortable seating as well as a television. The lanai overlooks peaceful conservation land which attracts a variety of birds. We enjoyed our stay in early January 2024 and would not hesitate to recommend this villa.
View Property: 622
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024
Property
5/5 Spring break getaway Nice place. Property manager was quick to respond to a couple minor issues. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: 528
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2024
Property
5 Stars We have stayed here often and always enjoy it.
View Property: 514
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2024
Property
5 Stars We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The town home is a short walk to all amenities from the resort to the restaurants and shops. As this was a Disney trip we enjoyed being close to the parks as well. Bonus having full laundry *didn't bring home a bunch of dirty laundry to deal with** Thank you again Homes of America's I would not hesitate to book again!
View Property: 343-
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
Beautiful home and resort! We've just returned from a stay here as a family...we loved the home and resort. It's beautifully decorated and we felt at home straight away and most of all, it's huge!!! My youngest was very impressed with his Star Wars themed room and the master suite was impressive. The beds were extremely comfortable and the kitchen was stocked with every utensil you could need (and more). The condo is in a great location on the resort just across the road from one pool/restaurant and the beach and lake whilst overlooking a smaller lake...we could view the gators in there from the balcony. The other pool is just the other side. The resort itself we found beautifully quiet whilst still being lively around the pool areas. Barely heard any noise from neighbours. The only downside was the restaurant. We ate here one night and the service was slow and food very mediocre for the price. Overall we had a fantastic time here and didn't want to leave!
View Property: 579
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
Good quality Highlands Reserve Villa Everything about this home was beautiful. We booked this villa from the end of Jan-March 11 2024. We couldn't have been more happier with it, then we were. It was very clean, updated, and the first time that I've spent away from home, in another bed, and not ended up with a back ache. It has a very well stocked kitchen. The pool area was very well kept and we used it almost every day. The privacy was great, hedge on both sides and looking onto the Reserve, spotted quite a few wild animals. We look forward to renting this villa in the future.
View Property: 622
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2024
Property
5/5 Beautiful Property & Excellent Location Traveling from Atlanta, GA we were a bit leary about renting in the Kissimmee area but when we arrived at our rental property we were impressed with everything!! Beautiful property and the location and surrounding neighborhood was wonderful!! We have locked in this location for future stays in Florida!! 10 out of 10!!
View Property: 372
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2024
Property
5-Star Disney House This house was perfect for our family. Every effort was made for us to feel welcome. The location was near all of the Disney parks and in a beautiful neighborhood. We couldnt have been happier with our choice to stay there.
View Property: 472
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property
5/5 Quiet villa This was a beautiful home on a curb with much privacy. We enjoyed the pool and the game room . Beds were comfortable and fit our family perfectly . The kitchen had everything we needed and more. The two living rooms were nice for when the kids wanted to watch a movie and the moms wanted to read quietly. Very secured feeling in that place with all the alarm settings .Only thing I can complain about is master king bathroom with the door to the outside; shower didnt get as hot as we would like and that room seemed to stay hot. And then every time you entered it exit the house to the pool the alarm went off and I know it was safest but it did wake you up if someone forgot . Overall this house is amazing and we have already talked about booking it again!!
View Property: 614
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property
Love the property! This is the second time we stayed here. The property is always clean and the pool area is amazing!!
View Property: 498
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property
5 Stars Our host was friendly, helpful, and responsive. She answered all our questions and addressed any concerns. House had everything we needed, and it has the best backyard view. The pool in the backyard was perfectly heated at all times, and we watched birds, ducks, geckos, and dragonflies while enjoying the pool. There were no bugs at all in the house or in the backyard (as it is meshed in). Walmart a 5 min drive away. Disney was 25mins away
View Property: 299-
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property
5/5 Family Vacation This was our 3rd time staying in Watersong and this property did not disappoint. It's lovely and spacious, inside and out, everything was exactly as it was described, and we all had a great time!
View Property: 535
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2024
Property
"My family and I had an amazing stay! Everything was super clean and pictures matched the house exactly. The area was remote and away from the busy theme park traffic in which we enjoyed. But still very close to local restaurants and stores. Overall it was a very pleasant stay!"
View Property: 566
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024
Property
10/10 Amazing property. All amenities you would need. Great location for Disney & Universal
View Property: 350-
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2024
Property
Great location This is a very nice, well taken care of home. The pool and spa are clean and nice. The spa isnt hot unless you pay the extra charge.
View Property: 584
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2024
Property
"This home exceeded our expectationsclean, modern and comfortableresponsive team & clearly laid out our directions for our familywarm pool & spawould rent here again in a heartbeat."
View Property: 484
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2024
Property
5 Stars "Home was as advertised. Home was spacious and clean. The space beats a hotel room anytime!"
View Property: 299-
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2024
Property
5 Stars. "Great location. Quiet. Well appointed."
View Property: 570
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2024
Property
5/5 Perfect Peaceful Space We have been using the VRBO site to find our break week home for about 15 years. This is one of the best homes ever! This home is EXACTLY as pictured! Not only is the layout very convenient for generational families - it is well equipped with cooking and baking tools. We tend to dine in so this was a big plus. Communications prior to our trip were very well done. Questions and information were provided in a timely manner and easily understood. The information package I received prior to our departure was very complete. The property managers were exceptional - any of the problems we had were handled quickly. In fact, so quickly that someone arrived just as I was getting a text that they were on their way! The space is lovely, well kept and away from the main building and activity center. We loved this home and would stay again. Thanks to the property owners for sharing their lovely home.!!
View Property: 498
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
Property
5/5 Great place Very well taken care of and clean. Great place with a great view
View Property: 52-
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
Property
5/5 Fantastic stay! We very much enjoyed our stay! House was exactly as described and pictured on the website. The south facing pool was excellent as we got sun most of the day. It was also great not having any neighbours behind us. The kids enjoyed seeing the cows grazing in the early evening. The check-in process is much better now that it is at the clubhouse as we never experienced any long lineups at the gatehouse waiting to access the property. Any questions we had about the property were answered quickly by the Property Manager. Overall, a wonderful week! We will probably rent again!!
View Property: 498
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property
Great family vacation Great communication with owner from booking all the way through to stay. Property was wonderful - clean, comfortable beds, plenty of towels. Location was great for Disney, Universal and other activities such as mini golf. Lots of shops and restaurants close by too. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to stay in the Orlando area!
View Property: 372
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property
5/5 The house is beautiful, very spacious and backs out onto green space, so very peaceful after a long day. When I arrived the house was immaculate and had everything you needed. Lots of room for a family and neighborhood is very safe and quiet. I highly recommend staying here!
View Property: 566
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property
5/5 Top notch all the way Date of arrival - February 22, 2024
View Property: 527