Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
Our original rental canceled the day before our trip. We had to scramble to find this house. The people were amazing and very helpful! Highly recommend!
View Property: 565
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property
Nobody wanted to leave. The house was clean, comfortable and happy. The neighborhood was friendly and nice to walk around. We were not at all disappointed with anything and would highly recommend!
View Property: 535
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very clean house, fast responses if anything is needed or questions.
Property
Very clean house, fast responses if anything is needed or questions.
View Property: 422
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property
Great views, great location, beautiful house with everything at your fingertips. Would recommend it to anyone.
View Property: 535
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great Airbnb, five stars. No problems Thank you so much , i will be back
Property
Great Airbnb, five stars. No problems Thank you so much , i will be back
View Property: 493
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
This Condo is awesome! So spacious and beautifully decorated! Harry Potter themed throughout and sooo cute and comfortable. My family enjoyed our stay here and will definitely return!!
View Property: 493
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
This home was beautiful, my family and I really enjoyed our 7 day vacation, big and spacious and the pool and hot tub was perfect. All shopping and restaurants are close by, Host was prompt and helpful with any concerns or questions I had. Really recommend this house to everyone. Already planning my next trip, See you really soon homes of America
View Property: 494
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Its a great family home and very spacious. In love with the decor!! Every bedroom basically has there own bathroom which is nice. And again very spacious !! I would recommend 100%
View Property: 494
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property
First I just want to say thank you for allowing us to come and stay for 4 day. We were very excited, my grandkids loved it, my mom rested and we relaxed and spent time together. So I just want to say thank you for opening your doors to us and I rate our stay 10 overall. Thank you guys so much, If you are traveling up towards Kissimmee I advise you and your family to stop by and enjoy a warm filled experience in this home. The stay was pleasant and the neighborhood was friendly and we enjoyed every second... so come one come all!
View Property: 509
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property
Beautiful house and surroundings. Location near Orlando ideal for visiting amusement parks as well as Cape Kennedy center. The grounds are superb and the view from the swimming pool is idyllic. After an intense day in the parks, the aperitif in the heated jacuzzi was very appreciated by the whole family. There were 10 of us and very comfortable in this large spacious house. I highly recommend.
View Property: 494
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely responsive, professional and a pleasure to speak with. They never made me feel silly for calling and always were more than helpful. i would definitely recommend booking through Homes of America. they were really great!
Property
It was an amazing stay! everyone was talking about the wonderful property i rented and coming over just to see it! Also face-timing with their relatives showing the place. It definitely made the stay and i would rent this home again in a heartbeat!!
View Property: 467
Repentigny, QC, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
I wanted to thank you for all your help during our stay And for the great time my family and myself had. This was our 1st time (renting a home) and it was more than we had expected (the entire house was equipped for A to z). Thank you for the great experience and hopefully we will be booking with Homes of America very soon.
View Property: 502
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
This home is very welcoming and spacious, we had a family of 9 with plenty of room for everyone/everything. The kids had a blast staying here with the pool and they really enjoyed the air hockey table. Super close to the clubhouse which was very convenient for us. Eileen is very quick to respond and wonderful in doing what she can to make your stay an excellent experience. Would definitely stay here again, Highly recommend.
View Property: 509
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
Stunning all day sun resort home mins to Disney! Great house for a large group. Right by the neighborhood clubhouse. Good amenities, clean, comfortable beds and furniture. Eileen is a great host and very responsive! We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 509